FROM THE VAULT: Back In 2016

26 Jan 2016

We’re back in 2016 with a brand new FROM THE VAULT! We will continue to list popular titles now BACK IN STOCK on the One Little Indian Store as well as showcasing amazing offers that are available for all the avid crate diggers.


We have restored some highly desirable Björk stock that you will definitely want to get your hands on…

Björk - Bastards (VINYL)

Björk - Gling-Glo (VINYL)

Björk - Greatest Hits (CD)


SKUNK ANANSIE - Smashes & Trashes (Super Deluxe Boxset)

First up of 2016, we have Skunk Anansie’s Smashes & Trashes Super Deluxe Boxset at an unmissable price. The Super Deluxe boxset contains two CDs and two DVDs of hits, remixes and videos, as well as the following: 1 x 4 Disc Holder, 1 x 4 disc vinyl digipack, 4 x normal postcards, 3 x panoramic postcards, 16 x posters, 4 x sticker sheets, 44 page Anton Corbijn book. Limited to 2000 copies worldwide.

Emiliana Torrini - Rarities (4 x 12” Vinyl)

28 track album set including Emiliana’s early One Little Indian singles 1999-2001. Album includes alternate takes and a gamut of top class remixes delivered by the likes of Rae & Christian, Tore Johansson, Dreemhouse and Dillon & Dickens. Also included are hard to find tracks like the Slowblow collaborations Flirt and 7-Up Days and Weird Friendless Kid.

The Twilight Singers - Powder Burns (CD)

12 track studio album from the former Afghan Whigs frontman Greg Dulli, featuring Joseph Arthur & Ani DiFranco.

Hot Snakes - Audit In Progess (CD)

Hot Snakes 12 track album featuring Rocket From The Crypt / Swami Records legend John Reis.


JESSE MALIN - Fine Art Of Self Destruction 2016 Reissue - including limited edition bundles

▪ Released on 26th February 2016 on Limited Edition Double Vinyl & Double CD
▪ Jesse Malin’s debut solo album, originally released in 2002
▪ Reissued with Bonus Disc of original demos & new sleeve notes
▪ Limited edition signed poster dedicated to the Fine Art Of Self Destruction Reissue

Bundles include: limited edition double vinyl or double CD with bonus demo tracks, and extremely limited signed poster designed by Mike Joyce at the New York-based design agency, Swissted.

Skunk Anansie - Paranoid & Sunburnt Reissue on limited edition coloured 12” Vinyl

▪ Re-issue was released on 4th Dec 2015
▪ Skunk Anansie’s debut album, originally released in 1995
▪ Limited edition, only 1000 copies available
▪ Pressed on striking black & white heavyweight limited edition coloured 12” vinyl

Sign up to From The Vault, for all the latest news and offers.


Anarcho punks Bad Breeding release their EP Abandonment

27 Apr 2018

The brand new EP from Stevenage-based anarcho punks Bad Breeding is out today! 

Björk releases ‘Arisen My Senses’ remixes

21 Mar 2018

Björk has released three remixes of ‘Arisen My Senses’ by Kelly Lee Owens,

Ásgeir releases I Know You Know rework by Niklas Paschburg

09 Mar 2018

Icelandic singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Ásgeir is set to release

Bad Breeding share ‘Abandonment’ & announce EP with One Little Indian

08 Mar 2018

Bad Breeding have today returned with a brand new track - a riotous,

PJ Harvey and Harry Escott Release New Track on Cognitive Shift

09 Feb 2018

British composer Harry Escott and artist PJ Harvey have collaborated on An Acre

Björk releases limited edition aqua vinyl of ‘Blissing Me’ remixes

07 Feb 2018

Designed by long-term collaborators M/M, Björk is releasing a limited edition

Shop Info

Terms & Conditions

We accept all major credit cards