Samaris announce new album, live dates and new single premiere!

30 Mar 2015

BIG ANNOUNCEMENT! Samaris have big news to broadcast in the way of a new album, fresh live dates and a brand new single, which is being premiered live over at The Line Of Best Fit. Read all about it here

We’re so excited for this one, the tracklist is as follows:

Side One
1. Intro (2:10)
2. Ég vildi fegin (4:45)
3. Lífsins ólgudub (8:04)
4. Þótt hann rigni (5:25)

Side Two
5. Hrafninn (8:28)
6. Brennur Slauga (7:17)
7. Nótt (One for the Girls) (3:40)

Click here for Samaris’ Upcoming Tour Dates



Björk releases ‘Arisen My Senses’ remixes

21 Mar 2018

Björk has released three remixes of ‘Arisen My Senses’ by Kelly Lee Owens,

Ásgeir releases I Know You Know rework by Niklas Paschburg

09 Mar 2018

Icelandic singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Ásgeir is set to release

Bad Breeding share ‘Abandonment’ & announce EP with One Little Indian

08 Mar 2018

Bad Breeding have today returned with a brand new track - a riotous,

PJ Harvey and Harry Escott Release New Track on Cognitive Shift

09 Feb 2018

British composer Harry Escott and artist PJ Harvey have collaborated on An Acre

Björk releases limited edition aqua vinyl of ‘Blissing Me’ remixes

07 Feb 2018

Designed by long-term collaborators M/M, Björk is releasing a limited edition

Poppy Ackroyd Handcrafts Limited Edition ‘Resolve’ Etching

23 Jan 2018

Poppy Ackroyd has beautifully handcrafted a limited edition etching of the

Shop Info

Terms & Conditions

We accept all major credit cards