One Little Indian returns to the Independent Label Market - July 11th

06 Jul 2015

We are delighted to announce that we will be returning to the Summer rendition of the Independent Label Market in Old Spitalfields Market this Saturday 11th July! Swing by our stall from 11am-6pm this weekend for exclusive early releases, from the vault rarities, limited edition coloured vinyl and test pressings + so much more! 

Some of our label market exclusives and offerings will include:
- Björk - Vulnicura Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl (a small number will be made available at the label market 2 weeks ahead of release date)
- Björk - Back Catalogue Coloured Vinyl (We saved a small number of the limited 5000 pressings specifically for the label market)
- The Sugarcubes - Life’s Too Good Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl (newly re-released on neon green coloured vinyl, and not yet available to the public)
- The Sugarcubes - Singles CD Boxset
- Fufanu - Adjust to the Light EP (newly released on vinyl)
- God Damn vs Baby Godzilla Record Store Day Release 2015
- Various Test Pressings
- Much much more!

Additionally, the label market will be partnering up with London Brewers’ Market, which will feature a selection of local breweries from the London area.

For more information on the Independent Label Market click here.

We hope to see you there! x


Anarcho punks Bad Breeding release their EP Abandonment

27 Apr 2018

The brand new EP from Stevenage-based anarcho punks Bad Breeding is out today! 

Björk releases ‘Arisen My Senses’ remixes

21 Mar 2018

Björk has released three remixes of ‘Arisen My Senses’ by Kelly Lee Owens,

Ásgeir releases I Know You Know rework by Niklas Paschburg

09 Mar 2018

Icelandic singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Ásgeir is set to release

Bad Breeding share ‘Abandonment’ & announce EP with One Little Indian

08 Mar 2018

Bad Breeding have today returned with a brand new track - a riotous,

PJ Harvey and Harry Escott Release New Track on Cognitive Shift

09 Feb 2018

British composer Harry Escott and artist PJ Harvey have collaborated on An Acre

Björk releases limited edition aqua vinyl of ‘Blissing Me’ remixes

07 Feb 2018

Designed by long-term collaborators M/M, Björk is releasing a limited edition

Shop Info

Terms & Conditions

We accept all major credit cards