new entries “from the vault”

03 Aug 2015

As you know, we will be offering desirable records from the One Little Indian archives at immensely competitive prices, we still have a few items left from the previous instalment of From The Vault.

You can get your hands on Björk’s Wanderlust and Innocence for a hugely knock down price, along with two unbelievable boxset’s, the first from The Sugarcubes, showcasing their CD singles catalogue. The second being Skunk Anansie’s Super Deluxe Boxset edition for Smashes & Trashes. Copies are rapidly dwindling, so bag yourself some bargains now!

We have got even more fabulous records on offer this week, including accounts from Shamen, Dan Sartain, Emiliana Torrini and more sought after Björk releases from the past.

First up From The Vault is Emiliana Torrini with the re-issue of her iconic album Love In The time Of Science on heavyweight 200g vinyl, originally released in 1999.

Then we have two records from Dan Sartain only recently pressed to vinyl, firstly his 2010 album Lives, and secondly Dan Sartain vs The Serpentines.

You can also get Björk’s highly popular Livebox, including 4 live albums, 5 bonus videos and a 36-page booklet.

Finally, we’re offering a bundle of Shamen goodies, including their CD Singles Boxset. There are very limited amounts left of these items, so take advantage whilst you can! You can now also get two of their singles on 12” vinyl, Hyperreal and Phorever People, both rare records at exceedingly low prices.

Sign up to the ‘From The Vault’ news letter for all the latest information and offers!











Anarcho punks Bad Breeding release their EP Abandonment

27 Apr 2018

The brand new EP from Stevenage-based anarcho punks Bad Breeding is out today! 

Björk releases ‘Arisen My Senses’ remixes

21 Mar 2018

Björk has released three remixes of ‘Arisen My Senses’ by Kelly Lee Owens,

Ásgeir releases I Know You Know rework by Niklas Paschburg

09 Mar 2018

Icelandic singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Ásgeir is set to release

Bad Breeding share ‘Abandonment’ & announce EP with One Little Indian

08 Mar 2018

Bad Breeding have today returned with a brand new track - a riotous,

PJ Harvey and Harry Escott Release New Track on Cognitive Shift

09 Feb 2018

British composer Harry Escott and artist PJ Harvey have collaborated on An Acre

Björk releases limited edition aqua vinyl of ‘Blissing Me’ remixes

07 Feb 2018

Designed by long-term collaborators M/M, Björk is releasing a limited edition

Shop Info

Terms & Conditions

We accept all major credit cards