The Kamikaze Hearts

The Kamikaze Hearts

The Kamikaze Hearts

Label: One Little Indian

The Kamikaze Hearts were a five-piece band from Albany in upstate New York, consisted of Bob Buckley, Nate Giordano, Matthew Loiacono, Troy Pohl and Gaven Richard. Described as “porch rock Americana”, and influenced by the likes of Glen Campbell, they have released 5 albums, including ‘Seven More Wonders Of The World’, ‘Foxhole Prayers’ and the most recent ‘Oneida Road’ in 2006.

Shop Info

Terms & Conditions

We accept all major credit cards