Flux of Pink Indians

Flux of Pink Indians

Flux of Pink Indians

Label: One Little Indian

Formed from the remaining members of the Epilectics in 1979, Flux of Pink Indians’ original line up was Colin Latter (vocals), Derek Birkett (bass), Andy Smith (guitar), Neil Puncher (guitar) and Sid Ation (drums). Heavily influenced by Crass, they released their debut album ‘Strive To Survive Causing The Least Suffering Possible’ on their own label Spiderleg. Birkett set up One Little Indian shortly after, the band reverting simply to Flux, releasing their infamous ‘The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Pricks’ LP and third ‘Uncarved Block’ (1986) shortly after.


Shop Info

Terms & Conditions

We accept all major credit cards