Apollo Sunshine

Apollo Sunshine

Apollo Sunshine

Label: Spin Art Records

Formed by Sam Cohen, Jesse Gallagher and Jeremy Black after they met at a Berklee College of Music summer performance program in 1997, Apollo Sunshine released their debut album ‘Katonah’ in 2003. Released on SpinART Records, it was recorded in a converted barn in Katonah, NY with Andy Edelstein – a professor at Berklee – on production. They put out a self-titled follow-up in 2005, succeeded by ‘Shall Noise Upon’ in 2008, touring the UK and Ireland with Dirty Pretty Things.

Shop Info

Terms & Conditions

We accept all major credit cards