16 Nov 2012

Sinéad will play Later With Jools Holland on BBC2 next week, her first ever performance on the show. You can find more information below:

Tuesday 20th, 22:00 - BBC2
Later Live - with Jools Holland
Watch here

Friday 23rd, 23:55 - BBC2
Later with Jools Holland
Watch here

Sinéad recently

13 Nov 2012

The brand new video to ‘Mutual Core’ was premiered yesterday at MOCA , the Museum Of Contemporary Art Los Angeles. It is directed by the visionary young artist and filmmaker Andrew Thomas Huang, and is now freely available for viewing on MOCAtv, an online contemporary art channel run by MOCA and

+ More News