30 Apr 2013

The Woodentops’ unreleased and distinctly Balearic Adrian Sherwood dub mix of ‘Keep a Knockin’ is premiering on The Quietus.

Click here to listen.

Woodentops frontman Rolo McGinty explains his eagerness to “fuse hi energy old school rock and roll with futuristic block beat”, with the

29 Apr 2013

Don’t miss Stubborn Heart performing live on Boiler Room tonight.

The Friends of Red Stripe UK MAKE SESSION 008 line-up also features Portico Quartet, Factory Floor, CKTRL, Eaux and Anushka.

The show can be streamed live from 7 - 11pm here.

For further details click here.

+ More News