22 May 2013

The New Mendicants debut ‘Australia 2013’ E.P., released on 8th July, is now available for pre-order in Europe.

Pre-order the EP here.

The trio of Joe Pernice (Pernice Brothers), Norman Blake (Teenage Fanclub) and drummer Mike Belisky (The Sadies) are currently recording a debut album for

20 May 2013

HK119’s new single ‘Iceberg’ is released today. One of the highlights from recently released third album ‘Imaginature’, ‘Iceberg’ is as clear and crisp as its namesake and imagines a lover as a sparkling, cool surface with great hidden depths.

The release comes with two great

+ More News