Contact Us

GET
ONE LITTLE
INDIAN
UPDATES

SEARCH ARTISTS

Contact Us

One Little Indian Records
34 Trinity Crescent
London
SW17 7AE


General enquiries :
info@indian.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 772 7600

Web store enquiries :
shop@indian.co.uk

 

MD :
Derek Birkett

General Manager :
Paul Johannes

Marketing / Aggregation :
Michelle Polley
michellep@indian.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 772 7607


Promo 

Head of Press :
Tones Sansom
tones@indian.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 772 7605

Head Of Radio & TV :
Kevin O’Donnell
kevin@indian.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 772 7610
 

A&R

info@indian.co.uk

A&R policy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Digital

Darbi Donaldson
darbi@indian.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 772 7624
 

International

Andy Bibey
andyb@indian.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 772 7608

Click here for international partners
 

Licensing / Syncs

Paul Johannes
paulj@indian.co.uk
+44 (0) 208 772 7600

For more info on Licensing and Syncs click here.
For demo submissions click here.
 

Mailing list

Click here for One Little Indian and current artist mailing lists.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shop Info

Terms & Conditions

We accept all major credit cards