Partners

GET
ONE LITTLE
INDIAN
UPDATES

SEARCH ARTISTS

 

Partners


FatCat Records
Second Wind Digital
Sandbag
DevStars
PIAS
One Little Indian Publishing


International Partners

Austria
Hoanzl
Label Manager & Promo :

Andreas Voller

andreasvoller@hoanzl.at
+ 43 1 588 93 12


Distributor address :
Hoanzl

Lager Bacherplatz
10/2
1050
Vienna

Austria

Benelux

Konkurrent 

Konkurrent BV
Nieuwendammerkade 62
1025 LZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

phone: + 31 (0)20 684 41 53

www.konkurrent.nl/label/one_little_indian/
 

Czech Republic
Day After
Label manager & promo person:
Mira

mira@dayafter.cz
00420 354 535 185


Miroslav Paty
Day After

Horska
20
35201 As

Czech Republic


www.dayafter.cz

Finland
Supersounds Music

Label Manager:
Karri Suksia

karri@supersounds.fi
+358-3-223 8444

+358-50-564 2557


Promo :
Maria
Huttunen
maria@supersounds.fi

Promo :
Maako
maako@supersounds.fi

Distributor address :
Supersounds Music

Åkerlundinkatu 3,

3rd fl,
33100 Tampere

Finland

France
PIAS

Head of Marketing :
Laetitia Rocca

laetitia.rocca@pias.fr

Label Manager :
Rabih Daher
Rabih.Daher@pias.com

PIAS France (office)
14  Rue Milton

75009
Paris

France


www.pias.com/fr/

Distributor address:
Play It Again Sam

Peter Withof

100 rue de Veeweyde

1070
Brussels

Germany
Rough Trade

Label manager:
Lubos Mozis

+0049 (221) 99075 380

GoodToGo (Office address)

Von-Hünefeld-Str.
2
50829
Köln

Germany

Distributor address:
Rough Trade Distribution
Rough Trade Logistics

Südstraße
48
44625
Herne

Hong Kong
Love Da Records

Label Manager :
Mandy
mandy@love-da-records.com

Love Da Records
Room 101 & 103,
Glory Rise
128,
Chun Yeung Street

North Point,
Hong Kong


www.love-da-records.com

Iceland
Smekkleysa

Contact :
Asmunder Jonnsson
asi@smekkleysa.is
+354 551 3780



Smekkleysa

Laugavegur
59
101
Reykajvík
Iceland

www.smekkleysa.grapewire.net

Italy
Self Distribution
Contact :
Giuseppe Taiana

Distribution:
Self Distribuzione SRL
Via Salomone 61,
20138

Milano
Italy



0039 2 509011
0039 2 58014633

www.self.it/ita

Promo :
Jalamedia

via po 2120086 - Motta Visconti - MI
Italy

+393394355906

Japan
Disk Union Co Ltd

Label manager :
Yuji Watase
watase@diskunion.co.jp

28 Sanbancho, 
Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo

102-0075
Japan

81-3-3511-9944

www.diskunion.ne

Norway
Target Distribution ApS
Godthaabsvej 26 B. 2
DK - 2000 Frederiksberg
+45 27891631

http://www.targetdistribution.dk

Promo:

Label Manager
Indie Distribution
Hasleveien 38
0571 Oslo
Norway

christer@indiedist.no
+47 23121785

http://www.indiedist.no


Russia
Soyuz

International Department :
Alexey Aliaev

aliaev@cd.soyuz.ru
(7-095) 267-6910

5, Nizhniy Susaln Side Street

Moscow,
103064

RUSSIA

www.music.soyuz.ru

Slovakia
Wegart

Contact :
Sona Weissova

wegart@gtinet.sk
00421 254 647103

Na Hrebienku
35
811 02
Bratislava

Slovakia

www.wegart.sk

South Africa
Just Music

Label Manager & Promo :
Karl Anderson
karl@justmusic.co.za
27 11 803 7058
27 83 647 3611

1st Floor

Pareto House

Nanyuki Office Park

69 Nanyuki Road

Sunninghill

Johannesburg

2128 
Gauteng

South Africa

Spain & Portugal
Popstock

Label manager :
Mark Kitcatt
mark@everlastingrecords.com

Promo :
Tomas Ortiz
tomas@everlastingrecords.com

C/ Azcona 33,
3º,

28028
Madrid

Spain

Popstock Warehouse :
MPO Iberia Logistica,
S.L.
C/ La Reguera,
4 - Polígono Industrial de la Fuensanta

28936 Mostoles
Madrid

Spain


91 643 12 38

Sweden
Border Music Distribution

GAMLESTADSVÄGEN
1 415 02

GÖTEBORG

SWEDEN

www.bordermusic.se

Label manager :  
Wiking Andersson

Promo :
Liza Berthelsen

Contact : 
Wiking
wiking@border.se
+ 46 31 - 19 08 00
+ 46 8 441 4821


Promo address :
Border Music
Att. Liza Berthelsen

Kvarngatan 2 n.b

Doorcode 2017
118
47 Stockholm

Sweden

Switzerland
Namskeio

Label Manager / Promo :
Sandro Brero
sandro@namskeio.com
Tel: +41 (0) 21 / 311 89 36

Namskeio

Avenue De Beaulieu
3
1004
Lausanne

Switzerland

Turkey
Equinox Music & Entertainment

yesim@equinox-music.com
ekinoks@equinox-music.com
+90 212 327 2445
+90 212 327 2446

Ortabache Caddesi

Sair Leyla Sok.,
Mizan
Apt.41/1
Besiktas
80690

Istanbul

TURKEY

www.equinox-music.com

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

Shop Info

Terms & Conditions

We accept all major credit cards